The End

The Spyglassviewer has been a part of my life for the last two years. But unfortunately it can no longer function since I have lost interest in it. I am not saying I do not love this blog. I do. I have worked really hard to get it where it is now. But it must die, as all things die, and give way for something better to grow out of the ashes. And what better day to put it to sleep than on Halloween.

I remember how I started The Spyglassviewer on one rainy Manipal day. Although at that time it was just Spyglassviewer. It was an impulse that got me on WordPress and directed me as I created my first blog ever. And I have never regretted that moment even though in the beginning it was really hard to get my voice heard.

After that it was just a matter of time before I learnt the tricks of blogging. The Spyglassviewer was born from the ashes of Spyglassviewer in that process of initiation. It was professional, it was beautiful and it was everything I had ever wanted. And the best part was people actually wanted to read it.

I had a lot of fun.

And that’s why it pains me to shut down this blog. But die it must for I have elaborate plans for the other one. So here’s to The Spyglassviewer:-

Picture of shampaige

Rest in peace dear friend.

-Ria

4 thoughts on “The End

    • Thanks. See this is what I was talking about. Long black outs and suddenly I am back on the radar. But yeah, I finally have tweaked the new site and it’s all set to be launched soon.

Do share your thoughts.

