Back with a Bang

After a week of rubbing my nose raw in books as I adhered to a hectic schedule planned to help me pass in my exams I am finally happy to announce that the gruelling exam days are behind me. At least for now.

And therefore, I am free to continue once more with my blogging activities and bring to my dear readers the best from my brain box. Check back tomorrow for a crispy critter straight out of the creative oven… and don’t forget to comment!

That’s it for now. Enjoy this comic strip from Calvin and Hobbes, which happens to be my favorite comic strip, and have a great day!

-Ria

Do share your thoughts.

